Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Strong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Strong

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duane Tolbert

Duane Tolbert

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Strong is a great man and State Farm Agent! He has a warm and professional gift that not many agents share! Give him a try"
Profile photo of Nikita Carter

Nikita Carter

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Henry Corley

Henry Corley

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Brian Perkins

Brian Perkins

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Beth Horsley was so helpful and friendly. Look forward to alway working with her for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Horsley

Jacob Horsley

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team is very professional. Brooke, Laura, & Fernanda have been pleasant and helped with any questions we have had. We’ve been a customer for many many years."
Profile photo of Miranda Armstrong

Miranda Armstrong

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and attentive service. Lee, Brooke, Laura Beth, and Fernanda were exceptional in helping get my needs met when I needed a quote for bundling my home and auto insurance. Go see them!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Gardner

Spencer Gardner

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this State Farm branch has been incredibly helpful, courteous and professional. I couldn’t imagine taking my business anywhere else. Fernanda was able to help me save hundreds of dollars a month on my car. They’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Alan Dawson

Alan Dawson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Lee Strong State Farm Agency is always so Professional and helpful. Brooke always answers any questions I may have. The whole team is great!!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the past 19 years I was paying way too much for insurance. After one call with Brooke, she saved me a significant amount of money! Only wish I would have called her sooner. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Amber Perkins

Amber Perkins

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is the BEST!!! The whole crew is great but Laura Beth and Brooke are my favorites!!!! I always feel like my business is important when I call!!!! Trust me when it comes to insurance you want this team on your side!"
Profile photo of Katie Davis

Katie Davis

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years, but this has been the best agency I've used. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Laura was super helpful at getting me swapped over to their agency and teaching me how to use the app."
Profile photo of Outrageously Funny

Outrageously Funny

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing friendly customer service!! Top notch."
Profile photo of Kalita Kennedy

Kalita Kennedy

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quotes!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Whitted

Lonnie Whitted

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love"
Profile photo of alexis reed

alexis reed

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tunja Sanders

Tunja Sanders

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick Sanders for your Professionalism. Nick was very courteous and his attention to detail is appreciated. He made sure I understood every detail of my coverages . I am happy that I switched to Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Nickolas Sanders

Nickolas Sanders

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Strong was very professional throughout the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Great quality customer service within this office!"
Profile photo of Astrong12

Astrong12

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Insurance Agency! With many years of experience and expertise, these guys go above and beyond for their customers."